Goodbye California

Time to go home! Making my way home through Dallas/Fort Worth with about a two hour layover. Another packed flight but not quite as long as Chicago to Santa Ana. Had fun on my layover riding the skylift around DFW. Made my way to the gate but in the time I was joyriding it had changed. Fixing to get on the flight to Nashville so I’ll go ahead and post this so I can spend my time with Sariah, Sophia, and Crystal when I land.

IMG_4404.JPG

IMG_4402.JPG

IMG_4399.JPG

IMG_4411.JPG

IMG_4408.JPG

IMG_4415.JPG

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on December 5, 2014, in California trip and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

