Happy Thanksgiving

The day we’ve been working up to is here, Happy Thanksgiving.

If you’ve been following my posts you know I’ve covered a bunch of things so far, but today I talk about one of the top ones. Family. We’ve all got one; love em or hate em, you’ve got some.

Family doesn’t actually have to be genetically related. Family is being connected through the thick and thin, being there for each other, having someone to help out in a pinch. And I must say mine is great.

I couldn’t give everyone there own post but I think I’ve covered the closest of them, but I give this post to someone I didn’t have room for yet. Jamie and Mike. Thank you guys for everything. I can’t believe sometimes how much you have given to help raise me. I know I say it often, especially in the posts this month, but I some very great memories of being with you guys. I can’t imagine how my life would be changed if you hadn’t been there. Its beyond words.

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on November 28, 2013, in Thankfully Yours. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

