Happy

20131123-092839.jpg

We had a great day today so glad that everyone came to see Sariah’s thanksgiving program. I don’t know if I’ve explained how thankful I am for Little Country School House yet but I am. This place is the best and if there is anyway I would love to keep Sariah in for their private K-1 school as well.

The kids in the school looked so cute in their Pilgram and Native American outfits and the songs were cute. Click Here for the video of the performances but I can’t guarantee that you can hear everything.

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on November 22, 2013, in Thankfully Yours. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

