Amazed

Today, I’m going to write about my amazement at the beauty of the nature around us.

It’s fall here in middle Tennessee and I don’t know of any place in the world that is more beautiful. The predictable, annual chemical reactions that take place in the leaves of our trees make for some of the best landscape pictures imaginable. I wouldn’t be myself if I didn’t provide you a cool link so click here for a good video that describes what is actually happening to the leaves.

The reds and oranges and yellows and every unnamed shade between them. The trees that have lost their leaves beside those with some remaining beside those with no loss. The sights are only helped by the cool temperatures and early sun rises.

I must say that this time of the year makes the ladies so much cuter. Hats, scarves, gloves, jackets, skirts with tights and maybe even those uggs.

I just love this time of year. Get out of your house and enjoy it.

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on November 6, 2013, in Thankfully Yours. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

