Appreciation

Directly related to the ending of my post about being grateful for my job. I appreciate you my friends!

I am very appreciative of your friendship. Even though the fact that we work together and have to be around each other for at least a small time (sometimes twelve hours or more) each day. What better way to let you know it than with a picture of a cat. We are all quirky in our own way and I am sure that we recognize that in each other and have formed our little posse because of it.

The test of our friendships can be seen each weekend with the unemptied urine containers, the unstarted clean cycle, unacceptable reagent levels, and controls out of order. Beyond all of these things we can still laugh and joke, usually at each other’s expense. Even though the job is what brought us together I hope that when/if any of us leaves we can still stay close.

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on November 3, 2013, in Thankfully Yours. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

