We’re Off To See The Dentist…The Wonderful Dentist of…Teeth?

Ok, that title sucked but I tried

 

So today was Sariah’s first visit to the dentist. Dr. Beauchamp at Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry.

She did so amazing! I can not believe she didn’t put up a fight. I reared up a little I must say, I was so proud. A big thank you to Ms. Naomi and Ms. Katherine they were awesome at making her feel comfortable and at ease for her first visit.

Downside….we have a small cavity. Not a big deal, having that fixed in July and its a baby tooth we will lose. Gotta step up on brushing and, *shiver, flossing. Maybe this will keep me up on it too.

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on April 2, 2013, in Dad Dealings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

