My Coming Out

In the last few weeks I have been reading a lot about coming out to my family and friends. The majority of what I have read of others’ accounts is that the best way to do so is to not make that big of a deal about it. I have all but decided that this is the way I will go about letting my family know. I will keep this blog up to date as to what I am feeling, and what I am coming up against in my journey. The other main reason I want this blog is to have all of my evidence/proofs of my decision in a single location.

 

I don’t believe in Santa Clause. I don’t believe in the Tooth Fairy. I don’t believe in Big Foot. I don’t believe in mermaids. I don’t believe in a god (or any god really).

About MDarks

This is me. Check out the topics and pages at the top of this page. Thanks for visiting, leave me a comment, share a post, follow the blog, whatever. Thanks for reading, come back soon for more.

Posted on March 14, 2013, in Christianity, Coming Out, Mormon-isms. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

